Dare to Care

construct, create, communicate, collaborate, and think critically

11/May/2015
by Denise Krebs
0 comments

May 11 #EdBlogADay

#EdBlogADay

Here are several special blogs for today. I’ve read and commented on these posts. Enjoy!

Kimberly Mitchell (@inquiryfive)
Blogs with Amy Spinelli at Inquiry Partners
Posts: Why We Love Spring (And You Should Too) and What Do You Have to Celebrate Today?

Julie Hiltz (@juliehiltz)
Blogs at Center for Teaching Quality: Julie Hiltz Blog
Post: TWO WORDS! Specific Feedback

Katrina H. Conde (@KHC222)
Blogs at Language Arts and Humanities in 5C
Post: Stepping Out of My Comfort Zone

Jennifer Laffin (@laffinteach)
Blogs at Sweet Writing Life
Post: See Every Student

Lisa Hollenbach (@lisa_hollenbach)
Blogs at Lisa Hollenbach on Medium
Post: What Must Die in Order for Education to Move Forward?

Beth Crawford (@bethctech)
Blogs at Backstage Guiding
Post: The Secret to High Performance

Jon Harper (@jonharper70bd)
Blogs at Bailey and Derek’s Daddy
Post: How To Write Your First Blog Piece

10/May/2015
by Denise Krebs
0 comments

May 10 #EdBlogADay

#EdBlogADay

Today’s blog posts I’ve read and commented on! Enjoy!

Christy Post (@christypost9)
Blogs at Elementary Principles
Post: Something I Would Love to Try

Carol Perry (@clperry55)
Blogs at Better is Possible
Post: Why Collaborate?

Connie Rockow (@crockow8)
Blogs at The Optimistic Educator
Post: I Am That Teacher

Dawn Ellis (@dellis222)
Blogs at The Upfront Educator
Post: The Banana Tangent

Dr. Dea Conrad-Curry (@DoctorDea)
Blogs at Notions & Potions
Post: #EdBlogADay: Why Blog? Might I Wax Philosophic?

Cat Weer (@edutechchick)
Blogs at EduTechChick
Post: Teacher Appreciation Week

09/May/2015
by Denise Krebs
2 Comments

May 9 #EdBlogADay

#EdBlogADay

Today’s blog posts I’ve read and commented on! Enjoy!

Maggie Bolado (@mrsbolado)
Blogs at Every Dream Begins with a Dreamer
Post: First Blog. Ever.

Sharon Clark (@HolyGirl22)
Blogs at Love 4 Learning
Post: 2015 PBS Lead LearningMedia Digital Innovator

Jessica Wright (@JessicaMPitts)
Blogs at Healthy Teacher, Happy Teacher
Post: #EdBlogADay Day 4 What Do You Have to Celebrate Today?

07/May/2015
by Denise Krebs
0 comments

May 7 #EdBlogADay

#EdBlogADay

Today’s interesting blog posts I’ve read! Enjoy!

Kelly Stidham (@kastidham)
Blogs at Work on the Work
Post “The 5 Virtues of Teachers” – Beautiful virtues we can wish all teachers had!

Janelle Wilson (@janellewilson)
Blogs at Stretching Forward
Post: Teachers ARE Professionals – What do you think about Janelle’s idea of how teachers should be paid?

Michelle Boyce (boycem3)
Blogs at Boycetown iPad Class
Post: “NO rules” – What do you think about a NO RULES school?

Marielle Venturino (@msventurino)
Blogs at Teaching for the Future: My Life As A Teacher Blog
Post: “#AprilBlogADay Was Awesome!” – Marielle was one of the few who finished #AprilBlogADay–30 posts and none were late!

Melissa Kitchen (@TheWholeTeacher)
Blogs at The Whole Teacher
Post: Be open to collaboration – Melissa talks about how a Twitter chat got her to understand the power of using Twitter.

Skip to toolbar