Anna’s Genius

I walked into my classroom on Wednesday morning and saw my white board covered with messages. They were written by a genius. Anna had been in my room the evening before, as it serves as a dressing room for the cheerleaders at our home basketball games. She decided to Image from subscription iClipart for Schoolsleave a message for the junior high students I teach. One message became two, then three, and finally it became a whole book. A guidebook to life. How to live it to the fullest. Anna is a genius, and she had something to share with the world. Would that all our students were so passionate.

4 thoughts on “Anna’s Genius

  1. Wow! That was a very powerful video! I couldn’t stop smiling the entire way through… I’m so glad Anna decided to share her genius with your classes, and that you were able to share it with the world! 🙂

    Mrs. Sigler

Comments are closed.