Day 2 #AprilBlogADay – Impacting

Topic – Two things I did today that will impact someone else’s tomorrow.

This week I am on spring break, and I’ve had time to do some jobs that have been put off for too long.  I know this work will surprise and impact the teachers when they come back and look in here next week. This morning there were several shelves that looked like this. I forgot to take more before pictures, though.Crowded Cupboard with Old Curriculum

Now it’s all organized and ready to store materials that are needed each week.

IMG_20150402_180926

Hopefully the webinar I’m going to lead in a couple hours will impact some people tomorrow. I hope they will be challenged and inspired to explore, create, and contribute to free online educational resources.

IMG_20150402_183637

IMG_20150402_183740
AprilBlogADay challenges can be found here.