Cinco de Mayo #EdBlogADay

#EdBlogADay

Feliz Cinco de Mayo, Amigos!

Today’s blogs I’ve read and commented on:

Beth Steinen (@bethsteinen)
Blogs at The Masteinen 6th Grade Social Studies Classroom – I enjoyed looking at Beth’s classroom blog. She tells what they are learning and class leaders. I like the questions she writes that gets kids talking about geography and history around the dinner table.
Post: Genius Hour Prezi
Update on 6 May: Beth started a teacher blog, Learn.Grow.Change, with a beautiful inaugural post, “What Do I Have to Celebrate Today?

Jen Bloomingdale (@BloomingEdu)
Blogs at Blooming Edu: Supporting Educators as they Grow their Practice
Post: “#edblogaday, May 4th: What do I have to Celebrate today?‘” – Jen is celebrating the adjustments she made to the eCourse she’s teaching. Jen is a lifelong reflective educator.