7 thoughts on “March #SOL22 Day 4 – Translanguaging

  1. And language has no boundaries when telling stories and writing poems. Lovely, Denise. Are you planning to learn more Spanish now that you’re back in CA?

    1. Glenda, I am planning and trying to learn more Spanish. I do get to hear a lot around me, and I just need to be more intentional to get practice beyond my Duolingo app!

  2. I am so happy I dared to look at this! Lovely poem. I was intimidated; my Spanish is so minimal. Awesome that you posted in a second language!!

  3. Yummy with language. I should probably use a fancier adjective but that is the first one that comes to mind. It’s like a hearty snack of language and I love it!

  4. Yay! La belleza y la libertad de pasar de un idioma a otro. ¡Estoy orgullosa de ti para tus esfuerzos en escribir en español mientras aprendes! ¡Gracias por participar en Multilingual Friday otra vez!

Comments are closed.